What is “Flip to hide”?
It is a visual privacy feature. When it is enabled, you can deliberately turn over or shake the iPhone to hide amounts and replace them with protected characters. Repeat the gesture to show them again.
Didn't solve it?
Email us and tell us what you were trying to do.
[email protected] ↗