Can I archive a partner that already has transactions?
Yes. Archiving removes it from the usual options without deleting it from existing transactions.
Didn't solve it?
Email us and tell us what you were trying to do.
[email protected] ↗Yes. Archiving removes it from the usual options without deleting it from existing transactions.
Email us and tell us what you were trying to do.
[email protected] ↗